Staff Directory - Browse Staff

Browse All |  By Department |  By Division

Browse personnel listings using the navigation below or search for an individual by using the search function.

Staff 1-25 of 27
Name Title Department Email Telephone
Albrecht, Henry Chief of Police Police Department   765-763-6748
Benefiel, David Town Council Vice President Town Council   765-763-6748
Brinson, Michael   Planning Commission    
Burch, Mark   Redevelopment Commission    
Caldwell, Audra Redevelopment Commission Redevelopment Commission    
Cherry, Kent   Fire Department   765-763-1268
Cory, Chad   Planning Commission    
Davis, Steve Deputy Chief Fire Department 765-763-1268
Essex, Tim Utility Technician    
Farmer, Bill Zoning Board of Appeals Member Board of Zoning Appeals    
Goble Carlton, Elaine Town Secretary & Webmaster Town Secretary   765-763-6748
Green, Carl Planning Commission Planning Commission    
Hart, Justin   Street Department    
Hauk, Robert   Redevelopment Commission    
Henderson, Ralph Town Council & Planning Commission Member Town Council   765-763-6748
Keaton, Sue Clerk-Treasurer Clerk-Treasurer   765-763-6748
Kleine, Brandon      
Koehl, Dave Utility Supervisor Water Department  
Langkabel, Kristi   Town Council    
Odum, Rene Planning Commission Member Planning Commission    
Reed, Randy Building and Electrical Inspector Planning & Building   765-763-6748
Roberts, Don Deputy Clerk-Treasurer Redevelopment Commission  
Smith, Don Utility Technician    
Tracy, Larry Town Council President & Planning Commission President Town Council    
Trittipo, Brad Deputy Town Marshal   765-763-6748
Staff 1-25 of 27

Contact Us

Elaine Goble Carlton,
Town Secretary & Webmaster

Morristown Town Hall (more)
418 W Main St
Morristown, IN 46161
Get Directions

  • Phone: (765) 763-6748
  • Fax: (765) 763-6245
  • Staff Directory
  • Office Hours:
    8:00 am to 5:00 pm
    *Calling assistance for people with hearing or speech disabilities may call Relay Indiana toll free by dialing 711 or 1-800-743-3333.